7 thoughts on “Buy an Original Pearls Before Swine Strip

  1. Since it has been sold I can’t view it. Since my newspaper doesn’t carry the strip, I’m deprived. Do you think that you could let us deprived people see the strip?

  2. I think that strip will pale in comparison to the ones you just did with Mr. Watterson.

  3. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to
    put this content together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of
    time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still
    worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

