My Old Kentucky Home

I am returning to my Old Kentucky Home for two book signings.  (Actually, I never lived there. I just couldn’t think of another song with Kentucky in the title).

 Thursday, 11/8, Louisville, KY

  • 7:00pm, Barnes & Noble, 4100 Summit Plaza Drive, Louisville, KY 40241

Saturday, 11/10, Frankfort, KY

  • 10:30 am, Kentucky Book Fair, Frankfort Convention Center, 405 Mero St., Frankfort, KY

So come out and see me and make me feel at home anyways.

And please, this being Kentucky, bring Bourbon.

11 thoughts on “My Old Kentucky Home

  1. You mean the Blue Moon of Kentucky is gonna shine on you? There’s a song you coulda used!

  2. I personally was hunting for ideas for my web site and
    noticed your article, “My Old Kentucky Home | Pearls
    Before Swine” arlingtoncountyfair , do you mind in the
    event I personally apply a number of of your own concepts?

    Thanks a lot ,Chun

Leave a Reply

