8 thoughts on “Signed “Pearls Blows Up” books (while they last)

  1. I’m still waiting for a signed copy from A Real Bookstore almost two weeks ago. Hopefully it will come soon. Thanks for coming out to Dallas.🙂

  2. My name is Kyle and i am 11 years old. Me and my freinds from 5th grade LOVE your strip more then The Far Side and Calvin and Hobbes combined. Pearls is the best comic strip in the history of the universe. I am one of your biggest fans! Please do a book signing in Chicago, Illinois.

  3. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! go kyle us 11 year olds gots to stick tagether i got the last one for my girlfriend and my one year anniversary srry everybody who wanted one

  4. What? “some guy” has been with his gf since he was 10? No matter, she (and the book!) will be mine in another 7 years.

  5. Hi do you think you could do a book signing in Studio City, California or somewhere near there? I am 13 years old and I loooove your strip and have a lot of ur books and would like to meet you! Studio City is not too far from Santa Rosa so come soon pleeasse! Thanks

Leave a Reply

