25 thoughts on “Stephan’s Pearls of Wisdom, Volume 1

  1. Wow. You’ve met me. And I thought for sure I got out of there without meeting anybody…

  2. My name is Bob. Today you’ve both used me for fish bait and implied that I’m socially inept.

    You’re only half right. Fish would not find me tasty.

  3. to all the Bobs (in particular, fish-bait bob): You are all fish-bait, that is why you are called bob🙂

  4. This should be a five day strip. Rat’s guide to “Knowing you’re not social at parties” Seriously, make this a strip.

  5. I thought my name was Ruth, but now I realize it is Bob: I’ve never done any of these things, but now I know how to deal with the next party I’m invited to. Thank you, Stefan!

  6. I got this blog in an email several days ago and when I went to post, it kept coming up error. Glad to see it is fixed. Now, I CRS (Can’t remember shit) so the only thing I remember I wanted to post was that all your characters have stick legs, which you have posted in the past and that I think you may be Bob now that you have come out of your shell and are touring. Love all your blogs!

  7. You set yourself on fire just so you don’t have to dance with a woman who looks like a cross between Lyle Lovett and

  8. (ARGH!) You set yourself on fire just so you don’t have to dance with a woman who looks like a cross between Lyle Lovett and the post-cosmetic surgery version of Michael Jackson. (shudder)

  9. Hahahahah
    #4 was the best….. You are the MAN Stephan.
    Love your stuff.
    Bridget

  10. Haha I would most likely do #1 2 and 4
    Or just stay in the bathroom for a long period of time😄

  11. I snuck out of a cousin’s wedding reception to take a nap in the lobby.

    When I woke up, I was SURROUNDED by Indians. And the tantalizing smell of fresh naan.

    Next wedding my family has, if there are Indians getting married down the hall, I’m totally crashing their party.

Leave a Reply

