15 thoughts on “More Signed Books (While They Last)

  1. You’re so cool! I’m sick today, and I’m planning on reading some “Pearls Before Swine”!!!!!! You’re a better artist than me, and you rule!!!!!!!!

  2. I’m still waiting for you to go on a US tour. Please come to Chicago!!!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Someday Mr. Pastis… I’m gonna show up at your door with every Pearls book and get you to sign them.πŸ˜€ Then, Sir, my life will be complete.

  4. Pig is saying, “DOWN WITH THE MONEY-GRUBBING CARTOONIST OVERLORDS! POWER TO THE ANIMALS! Pastis sells all the books and we get squat!”

    And Rat replies,”DUDE! When you’re right, you’re right!”

  5. Congrats! This is your 200th entry! I hope you didn’t have a better 200th you were planning.

  6. I LOVE GYM-SOCK NOSE FAIRY AND ALL OF THE OTHER STRIPS YOU’VE DONE SINCE YOU STARTED!!!! ESPECIALLY THE SERIES WHERE RAT HAS A SPECIAL PIZZA BUSINESS WHERE YOU CAN TRADE YOUR HUSBAND FOR A PIZZA!!!! I LOVE PEARLS BEFORE SWINE!!!!!! I HAVE A ZEBRA PLUSH TOY AND A CROC PLUSH TOY!!!!!!

  7. I was really hoping to see the Censor Sheep make his/her first appearance by now. I know it was probably a one day joke but man, think of the possibilities.

  8. What did you do to these books?

    Most people sell their signed books at the bookstore while they are there.

    I saw what you did to your last β€œfree” book and someone went as far as to get a tattoo to win it.

    How bad are these books that no one wanted them?

  9. I would have loved to have a signed edition of your latest book, but it turned out to be way too much trouble. I called the specified Barnes and Noble store. They said they would call me when they had some more signed books. They called me today and said they would ship it to me, but I would have to call back Wednesday to get a tracking number. Then, the person who called me said I would have to call back to get the total price including tax and shipping. They can’t figure these things out? I told them to forget about it.

Leave a Reply

