10 thoughts on “A Day in the Life of a Cartoonist

  1. You’re not. Usually in my case culminating in a crumpled box and a snake who has been given a quick reality check.

  2. Nice mask!

    Where in the world do you come up with this stuff for the videos? I’ve decided you’re really crazy.

    Like I didn’t know that before now.🙂

  3. Are you SURE that the mask was Stacie’s idea and not yours just to add to the joke?
    Because if you were my dad I wouldn’t mind doing it because it would be fun.

    And next time you quote another film, make sure you get it right. It worked for GONE WITH THE WIND, but was still unexcusable.

  4. I don’t care what others think, I love puns, especially when you use them in your strip. In fact, the puns are one of the reasons I got into reading your strip in the first place.

    So I think last sunday’s strip was awsome (and monday’s I got an even bigger laugh, that was great!)

  5. I can’t believe a man would open the kleenex box rather than wait for a woman to do it for him. I recently read a statistic that said, 67% of men will wait for someone else to change a burned out lightbulb rather than change it themselves. I think that’s the real reason that iridescent lightbulbs have become so popular.

Leave a Reply

