5 thoughts on “How To Draw Rat

  1. Stephan, this has been a bad week (family deaths),but between Pearls Before Swine and the Yankees winning, I HAVE STOPPED CRYING! Cheaper than a shrink,drugs/alcohol to excess, thank you, thank you!!

  2. You know this means I’m going to be making comic-strip love music-videos with Rat and Farina, don’t you? hahahaha! those are my favorite ones, for, as I read in one of your books, the same reason you like ’em.🙂

  3. Okay, I tried it at home and I’m not a trained professional. I threw out my back, my sacroiliac and my left big toe. Let that be a lesson to everyone. That warning is there for a reason. My hat’s off to you, Mr, Pastis, to put in the time to become a trained professional so the rest of us can enjoy your work without danger.

  4. My fourth grader daughter took a print out of this to school to give to her teacher for when the class is unruly. Apparently it worked well. Perhaps Pearls education aids are a future merchandising idea?

Leave a Reply

