Misanthropic Cartoonist, 41, Seeks Lively Discussion Later This Afternoon

kirkiraq49

The misanthrope in me is being temporarily set aside.

I am doing a live radio interview this afternoon to discuss my trip to Iraq, as well as other things.

So if you have a question for me, or just want to talk, or just want to tell me how great I look in those Iraq photos, call in.

I’ll be on the air at 5:00 pm (Pacific Standard Time).

To listen live, go to http://www.ksro.com/ListenLive.aspx.

To call in, the toll free number is 877-636-1350.

And be nice.  I’m very sensitive.

UPDATE:  One more thing on the radio interview.  It sounds like we may have some sort of contest where I give away signed stuff to one of the callers.  So call in.

One thought on “Misanthropic Cartoonist, 41, Seeks Lively Discussion Later This Afternoon

  1. I had almost stopped reading the “funnies” before one day stumbling across Pearls. You made them funny again. Your work is done here my son. I think I like you becuase you have a funny last name and are a slightly overweight Jewish guy from LA. I am a little more than slightly overweight Bohunk guy from Timken KS…. Only in America. Thanks for all of the smiles!

Leave a Reply

