8 thoughts on “A New Reader Mail Video

  1. Ha ha! do the people know in advance that you’re going to use their letter, or do you just go ahead and use it?

  2. Wow.

    I can’t wait until my wife’s birthday!

    Now I don’t have to go shopping.

    Thanks.

    ummmmm, do YOU remember when my wife’s birthday is?

  3. Stephan Pastis is incomparable. If I don’t get my daily dose of Pearls Before Swine, I become difficult to live with. It’s the best comic out there. It’s addictive. Stephan is a genius.

  4. Can you please credit the Director, Cinamatographor, Sound Engineer, Gaffer, and Best Boy. There may be Oscars in their futures but without credit, they will never be recognized by their peers.

    Really, a shout out from the entire video production staff at the end of the segment would be cool!

Leave a Reply

