12 thoughts on “I Must Say These Are Pretty Darn Cute

  1. Awww, they are so cute!

    Imagine Santa Larry with little zebra cubs on his lap! LOL

  2. My three-and-a-half year-old daughter finally decided on Saturday to start using the potty and has been doing terrific at it all weekend and even yesterday at preschool, so I gave her the stuffed croc that I purchased several weeks ago.

    I may be the first person to reward potty-going with the gift of croc.

  3. OMG I want I want I want!!! How cute!

    BTW… the current series of strips… ::shakes head:: Poor Mrs. Croc. I think you need to permit her some sweet, sweet vengeance!

  4. Where’s Rat’s Christmas Tree Girl?? Surely she’s a holiday character??😛

  5. Those are cute! Me wants one! I can’t wait till they hit the stores, I grab one (haven’t decided who yet) and put it next to my Christmas Garfield plushie on my bookcase. ^^

Leave a Reply

